Appearances

Webinar Series For Estranged Parents

What’s the cost of the webinars?

The cost of each webinar is $39 each or $197 for all 7.

However, with the EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT you can get individual webinars for $29 each or $149 for all 7. To get the early bird discount, order your seminars  before April 21st.

Each Webinar Includes
  • Free Study Guide
  • Link to the Live Webinar to Listern to Over the Phone or Computer
  • Q and A During Webinar (you can also ask your question in advance and hear it answered on the replay)
  • Complete Transcript after it Airs
  • Link to the Webinar Recording After it Airs
Testimonials
  • These webinars have done wonders for me. Your insight on estrangement is invaluable.
    - Webinar attendee
  • You are doing good work. I wrote two letters to my son with your instructions. After l year of estrangement; he called and apologized. Since then it is like nothing even happened. Thank you for your advice. It worked!!
    - Webinar attendee
  • Thank you, Josh, for caring, and not forgetting those of us that are hurting and trying to heal. Bless you!
    - Webinar attendee
  • Whew! My mind was spinning after this one, so much info, and so much homework. Thanks again for your genuine interest and concern for EP’s.
    - Webinar attendee
  • I have found your webinars very helpful. It is evident that you are dedicated to help estranged parents find healing in their lives
    - Webinar attendee
  • I think the material you are presenting has been outstanding. You have really helped me to “get it.” I can see that without your help I would have been making things worse and worse sinking in that quicksand.
    - Webinar attendee
  • These webinars have done wonders for me. Your insight on estrangement is invaluable.
    - Webinar attendee
  • You are doing good work. I wrote two letters to my son with your instructions. After l year of estrangement; he called and apologized. Since then it is like nothing even happened. Thank you for your advice. It worked!!
    - Webinar attendee
  • Thank you, Josh, for caring, and not forgetting those of us that are hurting and trying to heal. Bless you!
    - Webinar attendee
  • Whew! My mind was spinning after this one, so much info, and so much homework. Thanks again for your genuine interest and concern for EP’s.
    - Webinar attendee
  • I have found your webinars very helpful. It is evident that you are dedicated to help estranged parents find healing in their lives
    - Webinar attendee
  • I think the material you are presenting has been outstanding. You have really helped me to “get it.” I can see that without your help I would have been making things worse and worse sinking in that quicksand.
    - Webinar attendee

Upcoming Webinars

MAKING AMENDS TO YOUR ADULT CHILD

The Right and Wrong Way
April 25, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EDT
Register Register Full Series

SHOULD I KEEP TRYING OR JUST GIVE UP?

Learning the Signs
May 2, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EDT
Register Register Full Series

HOW DO I COPE WITH THE PAIN?

Using New Research to Cope, Heal, and Gain Greatere Serenity
May 9, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EDT
Register Register Full Series

DOES MY CHILD OR THEIR PARTNER HAVE MENTAL ILLNESS?

Learning The Healthiest Ways to Respond
May 16, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EDT
Register Register Full Series

IS YOUR CHILD'S THERAPIST THE PROBLEM?

Learning How to Tell And How Best to Respond
May 23, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30EDT
Register Register Full Series

THE ESTRANGED GRANDPARENT

Reaching Out and Staying In Touch With the Grandkids
May 30, 5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EDT
Register Register Full Series

FIVE MOST COMMON MISTAKES OF ESTRANGED PARENTS

And What You Should Do Next
April 18
Order archive